Ok

By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to collect statistics on site visits, suggest services and offers tailored to your interests, provide sharing services and optimise website functionality.
Learn more about how we protect your privacy and how to set your tracking preferences.

Loading

Loader
 

There is an optimised website
if you are there

 

American diner - V8

BELFORT


This information was seized by tourist office of Belfort
This information has been updated on 09/05/2018 at 11:13:31

The V8 American Diner is a traditional American restaurant, a kind of retro-Californian one. We are waiting for you at 1 rue Jules Vallès, in the heart of the city to have an American diner in Belfort. A car park is adjoining the restaurant, that has a terrace. The owners, Charlotte and Hadrien, are passionate about the American culture and more specifically about the 1950-1960 period.
Charlotte will welcome and advice you for your dish’s choice according to your preferences and your budget. As for Hadrien, he’ll meet you at the counter to serve you drinks of your choice, to prepare cocktails or milkshakes, while talking with you.
Here, clients are directly plunged into the atmosphere of Happy Days TV series or the one of the Peach Pit coffee of Beverly Hills. Flashy pink and blue colours, neon, checkerboard floor, advertising signs, retro chair and booth, jukebox… all contributes to bring you sixty years earlier in an American city.

Rates Min. Max.
8.90 € 22.00 €

Methods of payment : Bank card / Travellers cheques / Restaurant voucher

Services and facilities

  • Terrace : yes

American diner - V8

90000 BELFORT
03 6... Afficher
www.v8americandiner.fr

Location

Town centre

Days open

From 16/02/2018 to 31/12/2019

Tuesday : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Wednesday : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Thursday : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Friday : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Saturday : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

days closed

Monday / Tuesday

Languages spoken

  • English

Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies notamment pour réaliser des statistiques de visites, pour vous proposer des services et des offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts, ainsi que des services de partage et pour optimiser les fonctionnalités du site.
Pour en savoir plus sur la protection de votre vie privée et paramétrer les traceurs.

Chargement

Loader
 

Il existe un site optimisé
si vous êtes sur place

 

AMERICAN DINER - V8

BELFORT


Cette information a été saisie par l'office du tourisme de Belfort
Cette information a été mise à jour le 09/05/2018 à 11:13:31

Le V8 American Diner est un restaurant traditionnel américain de type rétro-californien. Diner Américain à Belfort, nous vous attendons au 1 rue Jules Vallès au cœur de la ville. Un parking jouxte le restaurant qui dispose d’une terrasse. Les propriétaires, Charlotte et Hadrien, sont des passionnés de la culture américaine et plus particulièrement de la période 1950-1960.
Charlotte vous accueillera et vous conseillera dans le choix de vos plats selon vos goûts et votre budget quant à Hadrien, il vous retrouvera au comptoir pour vous servir les boissons de votre choix, vous préparer cocktails ou milkshakes tout en bavardant.
Ici, les clients sont immédiatement plongés dans l'ambiance de la série télévisée Happy Days ou dans celle du café Peach Pit de Beverley Hills. Couleurs flashy roses et bleues, néons, sol à damiers, pancartes publicitaires, sièges et banquettes rétro, juke-box… tout concourt à vous immerger soixante ans en arrière dans une ville américaine.

Les tarifs Min. Max.
8.90 € 22.00 €

Moyens de paiement : Carte bancaire / Chèques vacances / Ticket restaurant

Services, confort et équipements

  • Terrasse : oui

AMERICAN DINER - V8

90000 BELFORT
03 6... Afficher
www.v8americandiner.fr

Localisation

Centre ville

Période d'ouverture

Du 16/02/2018 au 31/12/2019

Mardi : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Mercredi : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Jeudi : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Vendredi : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Samedi : 12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Jours de fermeture

Lundi / Mardi

Langues parlées

  • Anglais